Select Board


As Danvers' chief elected officials, we take our roles as stewards of the public trust and tax dollars very seriously. As such, we work with staff, volunteers, and a myriad of stakeholders to ensure that the service needs of residents and businesses are balanced carefully against the willingness and ability of taxpayers (including those same residents and businesses) to support those services - now and in the future.


  1. David A. Mills


    Term Expires: May 6, 2025

  1. Daniel C. Bennett

    Term Expires: May 6, 2025

  1. Maureen Bernard

    Term Expires: May 5, 2026

  1. Matthew Duggan

    Term Expires: May 7, 2024

  1. Gardner S. Trask, III

    Term Expires: May 7, 2024

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Related Documents